The Complete Novels of Sherlock Holmes

Hey, guys! Do you know who is Sherlock Holmes?

Sherlock Holmes is the most famous fiction detective appeared in the novel created by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.. Holmes first appearance was in 1887, in his first novel “A Study in Scarlet”..

Holmes live with his loyal friend, Dr. Watson, at 221B Baker Street. There, they have received many client who bring their problem to solve by that famous detective..

I think its enough for the preface.. Now, here i have the complete series of Sherlock Holmes novels.. You can download it if you want ^_^

1. A Study in Scarlet

2. The Sign of the Four

3. The Hound of the Baskervilles

4. The Valley of Fear

5. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

6. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

7. The Return of Sherlock Holmes

8. His Last Bow

9. The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes

Hope you guys enjoy reading it.. 😀


One comment on “The Complete Novels of Sherlock Holmes

Your Opinion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s